Board of members of Mahatma Gandhi Seva Ashram.

Dr. P.V. Rajgopalan

Mr. Kailash Parashar
(Vice President)

Dr. Ransingh Parmar

Mrs. Renu Gupta

Mr. Mahesh Datt Mishra
(Committee Member)

Mr. Satyabhanu Chouhan
(Committee Member)

Mrs. Kamlesh
(Committee Member)

Mrs. Anamika Parashar
(Committee Member)

Mr. Jagdesh Singh Siradhna
(Committee Member)

MGSA has a team of about 550 activists who are trained in social activism; 47 coordinators who are skilled in campaigning & advocacy; 11 programme coordinators who are skilled in project management; 12 accountant/ finance officers who keeps account updated. And finally a well experienced ‘General Body’ which gives vision & mission for all MGSA activities.

Translate »